Final Reports, all in one place (mostly)

Here is a set of links to all of your final reports.

Take a look and allow yourself to be inspired by the work of your colleagues. I sure am.

First Name Last Name School Email Title Final Report Link
Allison Banks Pace HS abanks@pacehsnyc.org Tracking the Quality of Student Writing According to a Common Core Rubric http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7920/tracking-the-quality-of-student-writing-according-to-a-common-core-rubric
Jonathan Barone Peekskill jbarone@peekskillschools.org Examining Reading/Writing Strategies in Science Classes to Help Part 2 Regents Exam Performance http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7914/chemistry-inquiry-2018
Andrea Bromberg Farragut Middle School abrom91@gmail.com The Protégé Effect http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7887/andrea-bromberg-the-protege-effect
Romina Caceres-Cosme Peekskill rcacerescosme@peekskillschools.org Using Text/Question Annotation as a Means to Choosing the Correcct Answer in LE Regents Exam http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7906/pace-inquiry-report
Dan Colosimo 723X Bronx colosimo.dan@gmail.com Utilizing Student Autonomy in Cooperative Learning http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7889/utilizing-student-autonomy-in-cooperative-learningdoc
Theresa Connelly MPB tconnelly@mpbschools.org How does accountable talk improve student use of evidence in writing? http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7874/lisa-ryan-and-theresa-connelly
Arben Cukaj Peekskill acukaj@peekskillcsd.org Shared with Jonathan http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7914/chemistry-inquiry-2018
Mike Devlin Yonkers Scholastic Academy devlin.scholastic@gmail.com The Effects of Group Accountability on Constructivist Tendencies http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7862/inquiry-results-constructivist-conversations
Katherine Donahue SHHS kdonahue@tufsd.org Say Something with Purpose! http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7885/final-inquiry-results-sarr-and-donahue
Rich Flacinski Peekskill rflacinski@peekskillcsd.org   http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7916/final-inquiry-report
Anastasia Katechis Bronx Engineering and Technology Academy anastasia305@aol.com The Bonds Between Us http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7818/inquiry-based-learning-data-results
Delilah Kearney Peekskill DKearney@peekskillcsd.org Shared with Romina http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7906/pace-inquiry-report
Joyce Kong MHS jkong@millenniumhs.org Exhibition Ambassadors: Students Teaching Students Research http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7869/exhibition-ambassadors-students-teaching-students-research
Angela Langston SHHS alangston@tufsd.org Contemporary Photography as a Catalyst for Inquiry into Cultural Awareness and Art Creation http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7917/langston-inquiry-results-2017-18
Pam Phila Lee MHS pamphilalee@gmail.com Purposeful Peer Feedback http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7921/purposeful-peer-feedback-phila-lee
Ashley Linda Haldane High School ashley.n.linda@gmail.com Real Writers Edit and Revise http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7868/real-writers-edit-revise
Raquel Mazo Infante MHS rmazoinfante@millenniumhs.org Unison Reading applied in the FL classroom to improve reading comprehension skills and deepen critical thinking http://pacecommons.org/pages/view/7926/mazo-final-report
Sarah McLauhglin SHHS smclaughlin@tufsd.org Annotation and Peer Feedback to Improve Comprehension http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7849/mclaughlin-inquiry-results-report
Irene Moon Pace HS irenemoon88@gmail.com How does exposing students to Algebra I Common Core Regents Exam constructed-response collaborative scoring activities enhance their quality of Algebra I constructed-response?

http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7932/how-does-exposing-students-to-algebra-i-common-core-regents-exam-constructed-response-collaborative-scoring-activities-enhance-their-quality-of-algebra-i-constructed-response

Mary Musolino Convent of the Sacred Heart musolinom@cshct.org Empowering Students to do Long-term, Meaningful Scientific Research http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7880/final-inquiry-report-mary-musolino
Janel O'Brien-Greene Lincoln Hall nelzerogreene@gmail.com Framing a question that connects about the modern world and how it developed or is connected to past/historical events. http://pacecommons.org/blog/view/7899/inquiry-plan-lincoln-hall-school-for-boys
Michelle Obenauer Peekskill MObenauer@peekskillcsd.org Shared with Jonathan http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7914/chemistry-inquiry-2018
Joshua Paris Pace HS mrparispace@gmail.com How does Quizlet affect vocabulary acquisition and retention for Lowest third students? http://pacecommons.org/pages/view/7923/josh-paris-final-reports
Anita Prentice Peekskill High School aprentice@peekskillcsd.org Connections Between Me and My Town http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7912/prentice-inquiry-results-2018
Carmen Reyes MHS creyes@millenniumhs.org Shared with Joyce http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7869/exhibition-ambassadors-students-teaching-students-research
Sabrina Robin Pace HS sabblue@gmail.com Increasing Student Literacy through Model Building of Words: Using Greek and Latin roots, prefixes, suffixes and stems found in science and non-science academic English words http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7930/sabrina-robin-ford-inquiry-results
Ralph Rodriguez Peekskill rrodriguez3@peekskillcsd.org Shared with Rich http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7916/final-inquiry-report
Lisa Ryan MPB lryan@mpbschools.org Shared with Theresa http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7874/lisa-ryan-and-theresa-connelly
Nadiesta Sanchez MPB NSanchez@mpbschools.org Beyond the Hands-on Lab in Science: Infusing Labs with Inquiry http://pacecommons.org/pages/view/7924/nadiesta-sanchez-final-report
Kristina Sarr SHHS ksarr@tufsd.org Shared with Katherine http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7885/final-inquiry-results-sarr-and-donahue
Sooa Shim UD Team Charter School kdsooa@gmail.com How does Incorporating students’ interests into the content activity develop students as inquirers? http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7900/inquiry-results-report
Aaron Silverman MHS asilverman@millenniumhs.org Measuring Student Growth 'One-Pager' At A Time http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7797/aaron-silverman-pace-inquiry-full-report-2017-2018
Iris Tamayo Pace HS itamayo@pacehsnyc.org None provided http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7929/tamayo-inquiry-results-report-2017-2018
Katerina Toulatos MHS ktoulatos@millenniumhs.org Shared with Joyce http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7869/exhibition-ambassadors-students-teaching-students-research
Brianna Walter MPB bwalter@mpbschools.org Developing a Stronger Use of Textual Evidence in Discussions Using Annotations http://pacecommons.org/file/view/7876/brianna-walters-inquiry-reflection
Pace Inquiry Learning Collaborative 2017-2018

Pace Inquiry Learning Collaborative 2017-2018

The online home for the 2017-2018 TLQP Project

Latest comments